Pick up now available through XDine. Select your location to find out more.

Contact

Niverville

Coming Soon, Hiring soon! Send your resumes to smittyswinnipeg@gmail.com, Niverville, MB

Pembina at Grant

Unit 8 - 580 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB

pembinagrant@smittysmb.ca

204.261.1005

Dining, Lounge & Pickup

  • Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Monday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Wednesday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Friday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Saturday 7:00 am - 1:00 am

Kenaston

1629 Kenaston Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB

kenaston@smittysmb.ca

204.594.4208

Restaurant & Takeout Hours

  • Sun & Mon 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tues - Sat 7:00 am - 1:00 am

Steinbach

145 Park Road West, Clearspring II, Steinbach, MB

steinbach@smittysmb.ca

204.326.4468

Dining

  • Sunday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Monday- Saturday 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Lounge

  • Sunday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Monday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday 9:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Wednesday 9:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Thursday 9:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Friday 9:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Pickup

  • Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Monday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday-Saturday 7:00 am - 1:00 am

Pembina South

2835 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB

pembina@smittysmb.ca

204.261.9614

Dining

  • Sunday 8:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Monday-Saturday 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Lounge

  • Sunday-Monday 9:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday-Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Pickup

  • Sunday 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Monday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday-Saturday 7:00 am - 1:00 am

Meadowood

Unit 7, 150 Meadowood Drive, Winnipeg, MB

meadowood@smittysmb.ca

204.256.1242

Dine In

  • Sunday & Monday 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Tuesday- Saturday 7:00 am - 11:00 pm

Lounge

  • Sunday & Monday 9:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday-Saturday 9:00 am - 1:00 am

Pickup

  • Sunday & Monday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tuesday- Saturday 7:00 am - 1:00 am

Henderson

1919 Henderson Highway, Winnipeg, MB

henderson@smittysmb.ca

204.334.1162

Restaurant & Takeout Hours

  • Monday & Sundays 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thursdays 7:00 am - 2:00 am
  • Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday & Saturday 7:00 am - 1:00 am

St. James

1017 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB

stjames@smittysmb.ca

204.786.4445

Restaurant & Takeout Hours

  • Friday-Tuesday 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Wednesday 7:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Thursday 7:00 am - 2:00 am

Regent

1512 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, MB

regent@smittysmb.ca

204.661.6191

Restaurant & Takeout Hours

  • Sun 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Mon 6:30 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tues, Wed, Fri 6:30 am - 12:00 am
  • Thurs 6:30 am - 1:00 am
  • Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am

Garden City

Unit 8, 2305 McPhillips Street, Garden City Shopping Centre, Winnipeg, MB

garden@smittysmb.ca

204.339.4267

Restaurant & Takeout Hours

  • Sat, Mon, Tues Wed 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Thurs & Fri 7:00 am - 1:00 am
  • Sun 8:00 am - 11:00 pm