Pick up and Delivery now available through XDine. Select your location to find out more.

Contact

Pembina at Grant

Unit 8 - 580 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB

grant@smittyswinnipeg.ca

204.261.1005

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tue-Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Kenaston

1629 Kenaston Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB

kenaston@smittysmb.ca

204.594.4208

Pickup

  • Tue-Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Sun-Mon 7:00 am - 10:00 pm

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Steinbach

145 Park Road West, Clearspring II, Steinbach, MB

steinbach@smittysmb.ca

204.326.4468

Pickup & Delivery

  • Sun-Sat 8:00 am - 10:00 pm

Pembina South

2835 Pembina Highway, Winnipeg, MB

pembina@smittysmb.ca

204.261.9614

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tue-Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Meadowood

Unit 7, 150 Meadowood Drive, Winnipeg, MB

meadowood@smittysmb.ca

204.256.1242

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 8:00 am - 12:00 am
  • Tue-Sat 8:00 am - 1:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Henderson

1919 Henderson Highway, Winnipeg, MB

204.334.1162

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tue-Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

St. James

1017 St. James Street, Winnipeg, MB

stjames@smittysmb.ca

204.786.4445

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tue-Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Regent

1512 Regent Avenue West, Winnipeg, MB

regent@smittysmb.ca

204.661.6191

Pickup

  • Sun-Mon 7:00 am - 11:00 pm
  • Tue-Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm

Garden City

Unit 8, 2305 McPhillips Street, Garden City Shopping Centre, Winnipeg, MB

garden@smittysmb.ca

204.339.4267

Pickup

  • Sun 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
  • Mon-Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 am

Delivery

  • Mon-Fri 4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
  • Sat-Sun 10:00 am - 10:00 pm